Free Public WiFi Connect to "SSPFreeWiFi" on the beach and boardwalk between Decatur Ave & N Street

News & Updates

Posted July 14, 2013

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq. that the Mayor and Borough Council have amended and rescheduled their meeting dates for 2013 as follows:

  1. The following Work Sessions (will begin at 7:00 p.m.) and Regular Meetings (will begin at 7:30 p.m., or at the conclusion of the work session) is hereby amended for the 2013:
    • Thursday, July 25
    • Thursday, August 8
    • Thursday, August 22
    • Thursday, September 12
    • Thursday, September 26
    • Thursday, October 10
    • Thursday, October 24
    • Thursday, November 7
    • Thursday, November 21
    • Thursday, December 12
    • Thursday, December 26
  2. Please take further notice the meetings will be held in the Borough Council Meeting Room located at Sixth & Central Avenues, Seaside Park.
  3. Resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings providing for the Mayor and Borough Council to exclude the public and meet in Executive (Closed) Session in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.
  4. Resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings canceling or re-scheduling any of these meetings provided that adequate notice is given in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.
  5. The Municipal Clerk is hereby directed to post a copy on the bulletin board maintained for such purpose in the Borough Hall.
  6. The Municipal Clerk is hereby directed to forward copies of the required rescheduled annual notice to the Asbury Park Press, the Star-Ledger, the Ocean Star and to any individuals providing self-addressed stamped envelopes for such purpose.

Karen Barna
Borough Clerk

July 12, 2013

  • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
  • Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
  • Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
  • Asbury Park Press, Star Ledger, Ocean Star, Ocean Signal