Free Public WiFi
Connect to "SSPFreeWiFi"
On the beach and boardwalk between Decatur Ave & N Street
61 days until summer!

Departments & Offices

Code Enforcement

Location:
Seaside Park Elementary School
313 SW Central Avenue
Seaside Park, NJ 08752
Please Use 4th Avenue Entrance
Contact:
Carol Wroblewski or Susan Butler
Email: Carol Wroblewski / Susan Butler
Telephone: 732-793-5100
Fax: 732-375-3058
Building Department Inspections:
Construction Official
Robert Nora – ext. 311
rnora@seasideparknj.org
Tuesday 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Zoning Office:
Jim Anderson – ext. 312
jandersonzoning@seasideparknj.org
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Code Enforcement:
Gina Tumolo – ext. 310 – gtumolo@seasideparknj.org
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Michael Thulen Jr – ext. 301 – mthulen@seasideparknj.org
Thursday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Richard Gato – ext. 301 – rgato@seasideparknj.org
Wednesday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Plumbing Inspections:
Vincent Tinervia – ext. 316 – vtinervia@seasideparknj.org
Tuesday 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM and Thursday 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Electrical Inspections:
Douglas Erb – ext. 313 – derb@seasideparknj.org
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

Fire Inspections:
Anthony Alfano – ext. 317 – aalfano@seasideparknj.org
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon