Free Public WiFi
Connect to "SSPFreeWiFi"
On the beach and boardwalk between Decatur Ave & N Street
59 days until summer!

Mayor & Council

2014 Mayor and Council

Contact the Borough Council via Email
Click the link below or copy the email address

Council@seasideparknj.org

Email sent to this address will be forwarded to all Borough Council Members. To contact individual council members please see the email addresses listed below.

Mayor

Robert W. Matthies
Term expires 12/31/2015

Email: MayorMatthies@seasideparknj.org

Borough Council


Michael Tierney
Council President
Term expires 12/31/2015
Email: Tierney@seasideparknj.org

Gail Coleman
Term expires 12/31/2015
Email: Coleman@seasideparknj.org 

Nancy Koury
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: Koury@seasideparknj.org

Jean Contessa
Term expires 12/31/2014
Email: Contessa@seasideparknj.org

David Nicola
Term expires 12/31/2014
Email: Nicola@seasideparknj.org

Faith Liguori
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: liguori@seasideparknj.org