Free Public WiFi

Connect to "SSPFreeWiFi"
On the beach and boardwalk between Decatur Ave & N Street

Departments & Offices

Tax Assessors Office

Location:
Borough Hall
1701 North Ocean Ave
Seaside Park, NJ 08752
Contact:
Dennis Raftery, CTA
SeasideParkAssessor@co.ocean.nj.us
732-793-3700 ext. 107

 Request for 200ft List of Property Owners

Tax Assessor’s Schedule

JULY 1 THROUGH DECEMBER 31, 2015

July 01 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
July 08 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
July 15 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
July 22 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
July 29 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
August 05 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
August 12 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
August 19 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
August 26 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
September 02 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
September 09 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
September 16 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
September 23 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
September 30 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
October 07 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
October 14 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
October 21 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
October 28 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
November 04 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
November 11 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
November 18 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
November 25 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
December 02 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
December 09 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
December 16 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
December 23 Wednesday 9AM – 12 Noon
December 30 Wednesday 9 AM – 12 Noon

NOTE: Please be advised this schedule may change due to unforeseen commitments, (Tax Appeal Hearings, Tax Court, Vacation, etc). Please call and make sure the Assessor is in if you are traveling a distance to see him.