Free Public WiFi

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
on the ocean beach and boardwalk

BOROUGH PHONE DIRECTORY

Borough of Seaside Park

 Phone Directory 


Department   –   E-Mail   –   Telephone   –   Business Hours


Administrator – Administrator@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext.113 – 8am-4pm


Animal Control – Berkeleyanimalcontrol@comcast.net – (732) 797-1413 


Beach Control – BeachControl@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 – 10am-3pm 


Beach Patrol- BeachPatrol@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700                       


Chief Financial Officer – SRice@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext. 102 – 8am-4pm


Clerk – Clerk@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext. 106 – 8am-4pm


Construction – Construction@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-5100 – 8am-4pm


Code Enforcement – Construction@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-5100 – 8am-4pm


Court – (732) 793-5116 – 8am-4pm


D.P.W. – Ewoj@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 – 7:00am-3:00pm


Marina – Marinamanager@seasideparknj.org – (848) 992-6085 – Call for Hours


Open Public Records – Clerk@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext. 106 – 8am-4pm


Purchasing – Financeclerk@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext. 115 – 8am-4pm


Recreation – Recreation@seasideparknj.org(732) 793-3700 ext. 105 – 8am-4pm


Tax Assessor – Taxassessor@seasideparknj.org –(732) 793-3700 ext. 107- (Wed) 9am-12pm


Tax Collector – Taxcollector@seasideparknj.org – (732) 793-3700 ext. 103 – 8am-4pm


Water/Sewer Collector-Taxcollector@seasideparknj.org-(732)793-3700 ext.1038am – 4pm


Water/Sewer Operations – Jfox@seasideparknj.org (732) 793-5100 ext. 302 – 7:00am-3:00pm

Police Department For Emergencies Dial 911

Police Department Non Emergencies (732)793-8000