Free Public WiFi
Connect to "connectedseasidepark" along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk

Mayor & Council

Meeting Schedule

Annual Notice of Meetings

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Law, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., that the Mayor and Borough Council have established the following schedule of Work Sessions (beginning at 7:00 p.m.) and Regular Meetings (beginning at 7:00 p.m., or at the conclusion of the work session) for the Year 2017:

WORK SESSIONS REGULAR MEETINGS
  Thursday, January 5 (Re-Organization)
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, January 12 Thursday, February 23
Thursday, February 9
(Cancelled due to snow emergency)
Thursday, March 23
Thursday, March 9 Thursday, April 27
Thursday, April 13 Thursday, May 25
Thursday, May 11 Thursday, June 22
Thursday, June 8 Thursday, July 27
Wednesday, July 13 Thursday, August 24
Thursday, August 10 Thursday, September 28
Thursday, September 14 Thursday, October 27
Thursday, October 12 Monday, November 20
Thursday, November 9 Thursday, December 14

PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, that these meetings will be held in the Borough Council Chambers located at Sixth and Central Avenues, Seaside Park.
PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, official action may be taken at any work session and/or regular meeting.
FINALLY, TAKE NOTICE, resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings authorizing Mayor and Council to meet in Executive (Closed) Session or canceling/rescheduling any of these meetings provided that adequate notice is given in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act.

Karen Barna
Borough Clerk

January 6, 2017

c: • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
• Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
• Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
• The Asbury Park Press
• The Starledger