Free Public WiFi

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
on the ocean beach and boardwalk

Mayor & Council

Meeting Schedule

2015 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq. that the Mayor and Borough Council have amended and re-scheduled their meeting dates for 2015 as follows:

The following Work Sessions (beginning at 7:00 p.m.) and Regular Meetings (beginning at 7:00 p.m.) is hereby amended for 2015 as follows:

Thursday, May 14 Thursday, May 28
Thursday, June 11 Thursday, June 25
Thursday, July 9 Thursday, July 23 (Rescheduled for July 30)
Thursday, July 30 (Rescheduled from July 23)
Thursday, August 13 Thursday, August 27
Thursday, September 10 (Rescheduled for September 3)
Thursday, September 3 (Rescheduled from September 10)
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 8 Thursday, October 22
Thursday, November 12 Thursday, November 23
Thursday, December 10 Thursday, December 21

Meetings will be held in the Borough Council Meeting Room located at Sixth & Central Avenues, Seaside Park.
Official action may be taken at any work session and/or regular meeting.

Resolutions may be adopted at the Work Sessions and Regular Meetings providing for the Mayor and Borough Council to exclude the public and meet in Executive (Closed) Session in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.

Resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings canceling or re-scheduling any of these meetings provided that adequate notice is given in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.

The Municipal Clerk is hereby directed to post a copy on the bulletin board maintained for such purpose in the Borough Hall and to forward copies of the required rescheduled annual notice to the Asbury Park Press, the Star-Ledger, and to any individuals providing self-addressed stamped envelopes for such purpose.

Karen Barna
Municipal Clerk

April 13, 2015

c: • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
• Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
• Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
• Asbury Park Press (
• StarLedger (