Free Public WiFi
Connect to "connectedseasidepark" along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk
*** New telephone number for Seaside Park Code and Construction Office: 732-250-7569 ***

Mayor & Council

Meeting Schedule

Annual Notice of Meetings

  1. The following schedule of Work Sessions (beginning at 7:00 p.m.) and Regular Meetings (beginning at 7:00 p.m.) is hereby established for the year 2018:

    WORK SESSIONS REGULAR MEETINGS
      Thursday, January 4 (Re-Organization)
    Thursday, January 11 Thursday, January 25
    Thursday, February 8 Thursday, February 22
    Thursday, March 8 Thursday, March 22
    Thursday, April 12 Thursday, April 26
    Thursday, May 10 Thursday, May 24
    Thursday, June 14 Thursday, June 28
    Wednesday, July 12 Thursday, July 26
    Thursday, August 9 Thursday, August 23
    Thursday, September 13 Thursday, September 27
    Thursday, October 11 Thursday, October 25
    Thursday, November 8 Monday, November 19
    Thursday, December 13  
  2. Resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings providing for the Mayor and Borough Council to exclude the public and meet in Executive (Closed) Session in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.
  3. Resolutions may be adopted at these Work Sessions and Regular Meetings canceling or re-scheduling any of these meetings provided that adequate notice is given in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.
  4. The Municipal Clerk is hereby directed to prepare the Annual Notice of these meetings required by the Open Public Meetings Law and to prominently post a copy throughout the year on the bulletin board maintained for such purpose in the Borough Hall.
  5. The Municipal Clerk is hereby directed to forward copies of the required Annual Notice to The Asbury Park Press, and The Star-Ledger and to any individuals providing self-addressed stamped envelopes for such purpose.