Free Public WiFi

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk

Connect to "connectedseasidepark"
on the ocean beach and boardwalk

Mayor & Council

Special Meeting Notice

In accordance with the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., notice is hereby given that the Mayor and Council of the Borough of Seaside Park will hold a special executive session on Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. in the second floor Borough Council Meeting Room located at Sixth & Central Avenues, Seaside Park, New Jersey.
It is anticipated that a resolution will be adopted authorizing the Borough Council to meet in Executive (Closed) Session for the purpose of discussing pending litigations.

Karen Barna
Borough Clerk

October 9, 2016

c:
  • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
  • Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
  • Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
  • Asbury Park Press

2016 Mayor and Council

Contact the Borough Council via Email
Click the link below or copy the email address

Council@seasideparknj.org

Email sent to this address will be forwarded to all Borough Council Members. To contact individual council members please see the email addresses listed below.



Mayor

Robert W. Matthies
Term expires 12/31/2019

Email: MayorMatthies@seasideparknj.org


Borough Council


Michael Tierney
Council President
Term expires 12/31/2018
Email: Tierney@seasideparknj.org

Gail Coleman
Term expires 12/31/2018
Email: Coleman@seasideparknj.org 

Nancy Koury
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: Koury@seasideparknj.org

Jean Contessa
Term expires 12/31/2017
Email: Contessa@seasideparknj.org

Faith Liguori
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: Liguori@seasideparknj.org 

download

Frank (Fritz) McHugh
Term expires 11/3/2017
Email: FMcHugh@seasideparknj.org