Free Public WiFi

Connect to "SSPFreeWiFi"
On the beach and boardwalk between Decatur Ave & N Street

Mayor & Council

Notice of Rescheduled Meeting

In accordance with the New Jersey Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et seq., notice is hereby given that the Thursday, September 10, 2015 Work Session meeting of the Mayor and Borough Council has been rescheduled to Thursday, September 3, 2015 beginning at 7:00 p.m. This rescheduled public meeting is to review Borough business in which official action may be taken. A resolution may be adopted to authorize the governing body to meet in executive (closed) session in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Law.

PLEASE TAKE FURTHER NOTICE, this meeting will be held in the Borough Council Meeting Room located at Sixth & Central Avenues, Seaside Park.

Karen Barna
Municipal Clerk

August 25, 2015

c: • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
• Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
• Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
• Asbury Park Press

2015 Mayor and Council

Contact the Borough Council via Email
Click the link below or copy the email address

Council@seasideparknj.org

Email sent to this address will be forwarded to all Borough Council Members. To contact individual council members please see the email addresses listed below.



Mayor

Robert W. Matthies
Term expires 12/31/2015

Email: MayorMatthies@seasideparknj.org


Borough Council


Michael Tierney
Council President
Term expires 12/31/2015
Email: Tierney@seasideparknj.org

Gail Coleman
Term expires 12/31/2015
Email: Coleman@seasideparknj.org 

Nancy Koury
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: Koury@seasideparknj.org

Jean Contessa
Term expires 12/31/2017
Email: Contessa@seasideparknj.org

Faith Liguori
Term expires 12/31/2016
Email: Liguori@seasideparknj.org 

Frank (Fritz) McHugh
Term expires 11/3/2015
Email: FMcHugh@seasideparknj.org