Free Public WiFi
Connect to "connectedseasidepark" along the entire ocean beach and boardwalk

Mayor & Council

Notice of Public Hearing

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Seaside Park Mayor and Borough Council will hold a public hearing regarding the funding availability from the Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Program during the meeting of the Borough Council scheduled to begin at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, January 12, 2017, in the Borough Council Chambers, located at Sixth and Central Avenues, Seaside Park.

Citizens and agencies/organizations are invited to comment on the housing and community development needs of the Borough and obtain a project application. Project applications are available from, and must be returned to the Office of the Borough Clerk, 1701 North Ocean Avenue, no later than January 23, 2017 at 12:00 noon.

KAREN BARNA
Borough Clerk

January 3, 2017

c: • Filed in the Office of the Seaside Park Borough Clerk
• Posted in the Seaside Park Borough Hall
• Posted on the Borough of Seaside Park official website
• Asbury Park Press

2017 Mayor and Council

Contact the Borough Council via Email
Click the link below or copy the email address

Council@seasideparknj.org

Email sent to this address will be forwarded to all Borough Council Members. To contact individual council members please see the email addresses listed below.


Mayor

Robert W. Matthies
Term expires 12/31/2019

Email: MayorMatthies@seasideparknj.org

Borough Council

download

Frank (Fritz) McHugh
Council President
Term expires 11/3/2017
Email: FMcHugh@seasideparknj.org 

Michael Tierney
Term expires 12/31/2018
Email: Tierney@seasideparknj.org

Gail Coleman
Term expires 12/31/2018
Email: Coleman@seasideparknj.org 

Jean Contessa
Term expires 12/31/2017
Email: Contessa@seasideparknj.org

Faith Liguori
Term expires 12/31/2019
Email: Liguori@seasideparknj.org 

img_2598

Ray Amabile
Term expires 12/31/2019
Email: Amabile@seasideparknj.org